Middle School East Home Page
« November 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Username:
Password:

Middle School East Staff List - 2014-2015
 

NAME POSITION ROOM EMAIL ADDRESS
ADMINISTRATION      
Mr. John Hughes Principal Admin Level jhughes@milfordma.com
SUPPORT STAFF      
Mrs. Julianne Rizzo Administrative Assistant Main Office jrizzo@milfordma.com
Ms. Melissa Clonan Guidance Counselor Lower Level mclonan@milfordma.com
Mrs. Marybeth Sanchioni Nurse Admin Level msanchioni@milfordma.com
Mrs. Cheryl Formato Librarian Media Ctr. cformato@milfordma.com
Dr. Robyn Sullivan Adj. Counselor/Psychologist 30’s Floor rsullivan@milfordma.com
Mr. Matthew Wilson Permanent Bldg. Sub. Main Office mwilson@milfordma.com
FOREIGN LANGUAGE      
Javier del Valle Perez Foreign Lang. Teacher 42 jdelvalleperez@milfordma.com
Ms. Holly Davoren Foreign Lang. Teacher 53 hdavoren@milfordma.com
Mrs. Cabiria Mazzuchelli FL Long Term Sub 32 cmazzuchelli@milfordma.com
ENGLISH LANG. ARTS      
Mr. Matt Zaccarino ELA Teacher 22 mzaccarino@milfordma.com
Mrs. Sarah Butera ELA Teacher 30 sbutera@milfordma.com
Ms. Cherie Peterson ELA Teacher 60 cpeterson@milfordma.com
MATHEMATICS      
Mr. Ben Cogan Math Teacher 10 bcogan@milfordma.com
Mrs. Prabhjyot (Joti)  Bajaj Math Teacher 12 pbajaj@milfordma.com
Mr. Stephen Klisiewicz Math Teacher 14 sklisiewicz@milfordma.com
SCIENCE      
Ms. Elizabeth Warren Science Teacher 50 ewarren@milfordma.com
Mrs. Amy Staples Science Teacher 52 astaples@milfordma.com
Mrs. Alissa Holland Science Teacher 31 aholland@milfordma.com
SOCIAL STUDIES      
Mr. Vincent Farese Social Studies Teacher 34 vfarese@milfordma.com
Mr. Ed Healey Social Studies Teacher 51 ehealey@milfordma.com
Mr. Joseph Strazzulla Social Studies Teacher 66 jstrazzulla@milfordma.com
READING      
Ms. Lisa Rizoli Reading Teacher 62 lrizoli@milfordma.com
SPECIAL EDUCATION      
Mrs. Rebecca Kiley Special Ed. Team Chair Lower Level rkiley@milfordma.com
Mr. Brian Fitzgerald Special Ed. Incl. Teacher 64 bfitzgerald@milfordma.com
Mr. Jason McCord Special Ed. Incl. Teacher 64 jmccord@milfordma.com
Mr. Bryan Rezzuti Special Ed. Teacher 61 brezzuti@milfordma.com
Mrs. S. DiGiallonardo Speech/Language Lower Level sdigiallonardo@milfordma.com
Mrs. Kathryn Dibble Teaching Assistant 34 kdibble@milfordma.com
Mrs. June Jones Teaching Assistant 50 jjones@milfordma.com
Mrs. Laurie Pinto Behavioral Assistant 40 lpinto@milfordma.com
ELL      
Ms. Laurie Yarow ESL Teacher 67 lyarow@milfordma.com
SPECIAL SUBJECTS      
Ms. Patricia Salomon Art Teacher 63 psalomon@milfordma.com
Mrs. Kathy Bufalo Tech. Ed. Teacher 65 kbufalo@milfordma.com
Mrs. Alycia Brudner Health Teacher 40 abrudner@milfordma.com
Mrs. Debra Sroczynski P.E. Teacher Gym dsroczynski@milfordma.com
MUSIC INSTRUCTORS      
Mr. Jason Samiagio Band Instructor Gym jsamiagio@milfordma.com
Mrs. Karen Hastie Wilson Chorus Instructor Gym kwilson@milfordma.com
Mr. Matthew Boday Orchestra Instructor Comp. Lab. mboday@milfordma.com
CUSTODIANS      
Mr. Michael Powers Custodian Days  
CAFETERIA      
Mrs. Isilda DeSousa Cafeteria Worker Cafeteria  
Mrs. Doris Sullivan Cafeteria Worker Cafeteria  
Mrs. Barbara Boisclair Cafeteria Worker Cafeteria  

 

Contact Webmaster | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management