Middle School East Home Page
« September 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Username:
Password:
 Middle School East
Staff Roster
2015-2016
 
 
 
Robert Tremblay Supt./Interim Principal Admin Level rtremblay@milfordma.com
Kevin McIntyre Asst. Supt./Interim Admin. Admin Level kmcintyre@milfordma.com
Robert Tocchi Assistant Principal Admin Level rtocchi@milfordma.com
SUPPORT STAFF      
Julianne Rizzo Administrative Assistant Main Office jrizzo@milfordma.com
Melissa Clonan Guidance Counselor Lower Level mclonan@milfordma.com
Marybeth DeRuvo Nurse Admin Level msanchioni@milfordma.com
Cheryl Formato Librarian Media Ctr. cformato@milfordma.com
Robyn Sullivan Adj. Counselor/Psychologist 30s Floor rsullivan@milfordma.com
Vincent Farese Permanent Bldg. Sub. Media Ctr. vfarese@milfordma.com
FOREIGN LANGUAGE      
Amanda Borges Spanish Teacher 42 aborges@milfordma.com
Holly Davoren French Teacher 53 hdavoren@milfordma.com
Jennifer Donato Spanish Teacher 32 jdonato@milfordma.com
ENGLISH LANG. ARTS      
Matt Zaccarino ELA Teacher 22 mzaccarino@milfordma.com
Kathleen Chenis - LTS (Butera) ELA Teacher 30 kchenis@milfordma.com
Cherie Peterson ELA Teacher 60 cpeterson@milfordma.com
MATHEMATICS      
Ben Cogan Math Teacher 10 bcogan@milfordma.com
Prabhjyot (Joti) Bajaj Math Teacher 12 pbajaj@milfordma.com
Stephen Klisiewicz Math Teacher 14 sklisiewicz@milfordma.com
SCIENCE      
Anne Crowell LTS (Warren) Science Teacher 50 acrowell@milfordma.com
Rachel Usher Science Teacher 52 rusher@milfordma.com
Alissa Holland Science Teacher 31 aholland@milfordma.com
SOCIAL STUDIES      
Virgilio (Vinnie) Alcazaren Social Studies Teacher 34 valcazaren@milfordma.com
Edward Healey Social Studies Teacher 51 ehealey@milfordma.com
Joseph Strazzulla Social Studies Teacher 66 jstrazzulla@milfordma.com
READING      
Lisa Rizoli Reading Teacher 62 lrizoli@milfordma.com
SPECIAL EDUCATION      
Rebecca Kiley Special Ed. Team Chair Lower Level rkiley@milfordma.com
Robin DaCosta Special Ed. Incl. Teacher 64 rdacosta@milfordma.com
Jason McCord Special Ed. Incl. Teacher 64 jmccord@milfordma.com
Bryan Rezzuti Special Ed. Teacher 61 brezzuti@milfordma.com
Shannon DiGiallonardo Speech/Language Lower Level sdigiallonardo@milfordma.com
Kathryn Dibble Teaching Assistant 34 kdibble@milfordma.com
June Jones Teaching Assistant 50 jjones@milfordma.com
Laurie Pinto Behavioral Assistant 40 lpinto@milfordma.com
Linda OConnor 2:1 Teaching Assistant 60 loconnor@milfordma.com
Chantal Poschmann Behavioral Assistant 61  
ELL      
Laurie Yarow ESL Teacher 67 lyarow@milfordma.com
SPECIAL SUBJECTS      
Patricia Salomon Art Teacher 63 psalomon@milfordma.com
Kathy Bufalo Tech. Ed. Teacher 65 kbufalo@milfordma.com
Diana Dow Health Teacher 40 ddow@milfordma.com
Debra Sroczynski P.E. Teacher Gym dsroczynski@milfordma.com
MUSIC INSTRUCTORS      
Jason Samiagio Band Instructor Gym jsamiagio@milfordma.com
Karen Hastie Wilson Chorus Instructor Gym kwilson@milfordma.com
Matthew Boday Orchestra Instructor Comp. Lab. mboday@milfordma.com
CUSTODIANS      
Peter Ferrelli Custodian Days  
CAFETERIA      
Isilda DeSousa Cafeteria Worker Cafeteria  
Doris Sullivan Cafeteria Worker Cafeteria  
Barbara Boisclair Cafeteria Worker Cafeteria  
Contact Webmaster | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management