Middle School East Home Page
« July 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Username:
Password:
Middle School East Staff List - 2013-2014

 

NAME

POSITION

ROOM

EMAIL ADDRESS

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

 

Mrs. Nancy Angelini

Principal

Admin Level

nangelini@milfordma.com

Ms. Constance Burns

Asst. to the Principal

Admin Level

cburns@milfordma.com

Mrs. Julianne Rizzo

Administrative Assistant

Main Office

jrizzo@milfordma.com

SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

 

Ms. Melissa Clonan

Guidance Counselor

Lower Level

mclonan@milfordma.com

Mrs. Marybeth Sanchioni

Nurse

Admin Level

msanchioni@milfordma.com

Mrs. Cheryl Formato

Librarian

Media Ctr.

cformato@milfordma.com

Dr. Robyn Sullivan

Adj. Counselor/Psychologist

30’s Floor

rsullivan@milfordma.com

Mr. Dean Harrison

Permanent Bldg. Sub.

Main Office

dharrison@milfordma.com

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

 

 

 

Mr. Scott Sponseller

.2 Foreign Lang. Teacher

64

ssponseller@milfordma.com

Ms. Holly Davoren

Foreign Lang. Teacher

53

hdavoren@milfordma.com

Mrs. Jennifer Donato

Spanish Teacher

32

jdonato@milfordma.com

ENGLISH LANG. ARTS

 

 

 

Mr. Matt Zaccarino

ELA Teacher

22

mzaccarino@milfordma.com

Ms. Sarah Lawrence

ELA Teacher

30

slawrence@milfordma.com

Ms. Cherie Peterson

ELA Teacher

60

cpeterson@milfordma.com

MATHEMATICS

 

 

 

Mr. Ben Cogan

Math Teacher

10

bcogan@milfordma.com

Mrs. Prabhjyot (Joti)  Bajaj

Math Teacher

12

pbajaj@milfordma.com

Mr. Stephen Klisiewicz

Math Teacher

14

sklisiewicz@milfordma.com

SCIENCE

 

 

 

Mr. Jeffrey Calaski

Science Teacher

50

jcalaski@milfordma.com

Ms. Pauline Voxakis

Science Teacher

52

pvoxakis@milfordma.com

Mrs. Alissa Holland

Science Teacher

31

aholland@milfordma.com

SOCIAL STUDIES

 

 

 

Mr. Vincent Farese

Social Studies Teacher

34

vfarese@milfordma.com

Mr. Ed Healey

Social Studies Teacher

66

ehealey@milfordma.com

Ms. Barbara Tominsky

Social Studies Teacher

51

btominsky@milfordma.com

READING

 

 

 

Mrs. Lynda Baillie

Reading Teacher

62

lbaillie@milfordma.com

SPECIAL EDUCATION

 

 

 

Mrs. Rebecca Kiley

Special Ed. Team Chair

Lower Level

rkiley@milfordma.com

Mr. Brian Fitzgerald

Special Ed. Incl. Teacher

14

bfitzgerald@milfordma.com

Mr. Jason McCord

Special Ed. Incl. Teacher

22

jmccord@milfordma.com

Mr. Bryan Rezzuti

Special Ed. Teacher

61

brezzuti@milfordma.com

Mrs. S. DiGiallonardo

Speech/Language

Lower Level

sdigiallonardo@milfordma.com

Mrs. Kathryn Dibble

Teaching Assistant

66

kdibble@milfordma.com

Mrs. June Jones

Teaching Assistant

50

jjones@milfordma.com

Mrs. Donna Baker

Teaching Assistant

61

dbaker@milfordma.com

Mrs. Laurie Pinto

Behavioral Assistant

40

lpinto@milfordma.com

ELL

 

 

 

Ms. Laurie Yarow

ESL Teacher

67

lyarow@milfordma.com


 

SPECIAL SUBJECTS

 

 

 

Ms. Patricia Salomon

Art Teacher

63

psalomon@milfordma.com

Mrs. Kathy Bufalo

Tech. Ed. Teacher

65

kbufalo@milfordma.com

Mrs. Alycia Brudner

Health Teacher

40

abrudner@milfordma.com

Mrs. Debra Sroczynski

P.E. Teacher

Gym

dsroczynski@milfordma.com

MUSIC INSTRUCTORS

 

 

 

Mr. Jason Samiagio

Band Instructor

Gym

jsamiagio@milfordma.com

Mrs. Karen Hastie Wilson

Chorus Instructor

Gym

kwilson@milfordma.com

Mr. Matthew Boday

Orchestra Instructor

Comp. Lab.

mboday@milfordma.com

LIFE ROLES PROGRAM

 

 

 

Ms. Alexis Correia

Special Ed. Teacher

42

acorreia@milfordma.com

Mrs. Mary Beth Veneziano

Teaching Assistant

42

mbveneziano@milfordma.com

Ms. Taylor Minore

2:1 Behavioral Assistant

42

tminore@milfordma.com

CUSTODIANS

 

 

 

Mr. Michael Powers

Custodian

Days

 

Mr. Richard Brothers

Custodian

Nights

 

Mr. Steve Gerard

Custodian

Nights

 

CAFETERIA

 

 

 

Mrs. Isilda DeSousa

Cafeteria Worker

Cafeteria

 

Mrs. Doris Sullivan

Cafeteria Worker

Cafeteria

 

Mrs. Barbara Boisclair

Cafeteria Worker

Cafeteria

 

  

Contact Webmaster | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management